How to clear 403 Error Forbidden on your website

How to clear 403 Error Forbidden on your website

Hello Guys, I want to share with you how to clear 403 Error Forbidden on your website.

First of All What is 403 Error Forbidden?

The 403 Forbidden error is an HTTP status code that means accessing the page or resource you were trying to reach is absolutely forbidden for some reason.

How can I fix the 403 Error as fast as possible?

The fastest way is to contact your hosting provider when I had this issue I tried to solve it on my own by checking different tutorials for solutions but all to no avail.

After contacting my hosting provider I found out the fault is from their end, they had locked the webpage without my consent due to some virus on my webpage that can harm their server as they claimed.

I hope it will work for you but if you want to clear the error by yourself you can check out these tutorials below.

  1. Lifewire 403 error explained

  2. Wpbeginner how to fix 403 error

Thank you for reading.