Become A Better Dev in 2021 by Hashnode

Hello Folks,

I was wondering what can I build for the #ChristmasHackathon, something very simple and helpful, and I remembered Hasnode released a Christmas Gift for the #devcommunity on Twitter. One of my goal for next year is to become a better a dev and I know that's also everyone goal.

Hashnode released a Christmas gift for the #devcommunity on Twitter, a perfect gift that will make you and I become a better dev in 2021, in other to maximize this opportunity to help me become the better version of myself in 2021, so I decided to build a simple and helpful app that will do three things

These guides are very helpful for every software developer, that really wants to become better in 2021, I really appreciate Hashnode for taking there time to curate all these guides and all the writers for doing amazing job.

Here is the link to the app

Hash.png

Thanks for reading and do well to read all the guides.